Beleggen in aandelen beurzen Frankfurt DAX, Londen FTSE 100, Parijs CAC40, etc.
Plaats reactie
Forum actieveling
Forum actieveling
Berichten: 985
Lid geworden op: 07 Feb 2016 14:18
waarderingen: 167


Berichtdoor marvan » 27 Apr 2018 11:38

Meeting of the Board of Directors

After the AGM, the Board of Directors appointed Mr Marco De Benedetti as Chairman, John Elkann and Ms Monica Mondardini as Vice-Chairman and Laura Cioli Chief Executive Officer of the Company. The Board then verified that the Directors had the requisites of independence, qualifying the following persons as independent: Agar Brugiavini, Elena Cialliè, Alberto Clò, Silvia Merlo, Elisabetta Oliveri, Luca Paravicini Crespi, Michael Zaoui and Giacaranda Maria Caracciolo di Melito Falck. All of the independent Directors have the requisites established by Law and by the Code of Conduct.
The following persons were then appointed as members of the Appointments and Compensation Committee: Alberto Clò (Chairman), Giacaranda Maria Caracciolo di Melito Falck and Michael Zaoui; as members of the Control and Risk Committee: Elisabetta Oliveri (Chairman), Agar Brugiavini, Elena Cialliè, Silvia Merlo and Luca Paravicini Crespi; as members of the Committee for Related Party Transactions: Agar Brugiavini (Chairman), Elena Cialliè and Elisabetta Oliveri.

The Board then checked the existence of the legal requisites of independence in the members of the Board of Statutory Auditors. ... li-am.html